Green Energy Lighting Corp.  
icon Site Map icon Contact Us
Top
Products
News
Corporate
  Corporate Profile
President's Message
Holiday Schedule
Privacy Policy
Terms & Condition
Contact
   

Customer Service:
(800) 211-5483


Keep up with the latest Lighting News.

Sign up for our weekly Newsletter.


Holiday Schedule 2017
Jan 2, 2017 Monday New Year's Day (Observed)
Feb 20 Monday President's Day
May 29 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Monday Day before 4th of July
July 4 Tuesday 4th of July
Sep 4 Monday Labor Day
Nov 23 Thursday Thanksgiving
Nov 24 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
Dec 25 Monday Christmas Day
Dec 26 Tuesday Day after Christmas